I just removed myself has a user in my plan and added my partner. I was wondering if I will get charged for this action. I have a one-user plan which is still the situation…
Please let me know if I can log out of my account and let my business partner take over the account from now.
I would really need to check your account to make sure that everything is OK. In theory, you would not be charged for this, because it’s the same number of users on the plan. But to be sure, and to ask you for more detailed information, please email me directly at email@example.com.